If you’ve ever sat down to watch the delightfully awesome show Yo Gabba Gabba!, you’ve undoubtedly come across some pretty phenomenal songs along the way. Despite being aimed at kids, the show has scored some really amazing bands over the years as their musical guests. Now, the show releasing two new compilations of songs from the show, including My Chemical Romance’s totally adorable ‘Every Snowflake Is Different (Just Like You)’.

My Chemical Romance appeared on the show back in 2011, one year after the release of their last record Danger Days. The video of the performance shows the group dressed up in wintery gear, and it’s just just too cute for words.

Now though, Yo Gabba Gabba! are releasing two compilations featuring tracks from the show. The first, Yo Gabba Gabba! Hey!, features 23-tracks, including bands such as Taking Back Sunday, Jimmy Eat World, and Weezer. The highlight of course is the release of My Chemical Romance’s ‘Every Snowflake Is Different (Just Like You)’, which is being released for the first time on any format.

The second release, Fantastic Voyages, features tracks from some pretty amazing bands such as The Killers, The Shins, MGMT, The Flaming Lips, and Australia’s own Cut Copy. Needless to say, you’re going to need to get these records, like, right away.

Check out the Spotify playlists for these compilations below.

Tell Us What You Think