Halsey has given us another taste of what’s to come from her highly anticipated album with the release of ‘Strangers’.

Featuring Fifth Harmony’s Lauren Jauregui, it’s a powerful love song about a past relationship.

Halsey says “I just love that Lauren and I are two women who have a mainstream pop presence doing a love song for the LGBT community. ‘Strangers’ is just a love song that happens to use same-sex pronouns.”

‘hopeless fountain kingdom’ is slated for release June 2nd.

Exhibit track listing here:

1. The Prologue
2. 100 Letters
3. Eyes Closed
4. Alone
5. Now Or Never
6. Sorry
7. Good Mourning
8. Lie (feat. Quavo)
9. Walls Could Talk
10. Bad At Love
11. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
12. Devil In Me
13. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)

Tell Us What You Think